MoF Ray Baartz Medal

The Jets awards night was a great success.  The MoF Ray Baartz medal was won by Dimmi who had a great season and was a deserved winner. Men of Football in partnership with the Professional Footballers Association Presented the inaugural Cheryl Salisbury Medal for the player that showed the most dedication to the team and club. This was voted on game by game on a 2 – 1 basis. The Coach, Manager and team officials voted on every game  and CLARE WHEELER won the inaugural Medal. Claire had an outstanding season and contributed to the success of the Jets W League that had a very successful season. Men of Football  would like to thank everyone involved in making these awards a success and look forward to your continued support in season 20018 – 2019.